For general tournament inquiries, please contact:

MANAGING DIRECTOR
                                 

CHRIS LARSEN
Tel          (902) 422-1156
Cell         (902) 478-3624
Email     
ChrisL@ns.sympatico.ca
Fax         (902) 492-4587




Contact your Team Manager for all team information:

School Manager Phone Email
SMU Clark Udle W 481-1621
H 453-0442
clark.udle@broadleaflogisitics.com
DAL Trevor Doyle Cell 237-3391 tjdoyle@staff.ednet.ns.ca
SFX Bill Dolan
Dan LeBlanc
Cell 489-8354
W 835-3320 ext 488
bkdolan@eastlink.ca
dleblanc@sportsdirectinc.com
ACA Mike Fougere
Mike Sim
Cell 229-3219
Cell 488-5409
mike.fougere@molsoncoors.com
michael.sim@td.com
CBU Tom Hunter Cell 476-9958 tom.hunter@cibc.ca
UdM Hughie Batherson
Jeremy Caissie
W 769-2114 ext 220
Cell 506-878-3338
hughie.batherson@usainteanne.ca
jeremy.caissie@telus.blackberry.net
UPEI Brent MacDougall Cell 221-5681 bmacdoug@medca.jnj.com
Molson Tony McCarthy Cell 229-4132 Tony.mccarthy@molsoncoors.com
MTA Darren Rimmer W 488-9265 Rimmer_Darren@emc.com
UNB Dave Bluteau (W) 425-1283 dbluteau@wellwest.ca